Special Report: International Email Fraud Alert

fraud-alert-296x300

America, there seems to be a influx of ‘Fraud Via Internet’ that the Federal Government is reluctant to prevent although they’ve been notified of this type of fraud. Not to worry, CABIRI will keep your families notified about these occurrences that can harm the Elderly, Entrepreneurs, Small Business Owners etc., 

Please be aware of the following email fraudulent alert

The emails sent from: an11ch2@hotmail.com

Here’s the address: Mrs. Angela Chan <eppielop@usc.edu> wrote:

Below is some of the content in the email sent:

I want to thank you for taking out time to reply my short email, also for giving me your time. Let me start by introducing myself, I am Mrs. Vivien Chen A staff of Wing Hang Bank HONG KONG, I am contacting you concerning a customer and an investment placed under our banks management. I would respectfully request that you keep the contents of this mail private and also to kindly respect the integrity of the information you come by as a result of this email. I contacted you independently of our investigation and no one is informed of this communication; I would like to intimate you with certain facts that I believe would be of interest to you. it is of great importance for you to take care and understand every word which I have written down below; please be patient and read the explanation in my email.

In 2012, the Subject matter; FI/WHB/952/051/0605 came to Our Business Bank to Engage in discussions with Our Private Banking Services Department. He informed us that he had a Financial Portfolio of USD $ 13,991,674 million United States Dollars , which he wished to have us turn over (invest) on his behalf. I was the officer assigned to his case; I made ??numerous suggestions in line with my duties as the de-facto chief operations officer of the Private Banking Services Department, especially given the volume of funds he wished to put into our bank.

My proposal; I am prepared to place you in a position whereby an instruction is given to the finance firm to officially release the deposit to you as the closest surviving relation / associate, and all etiquette shall be done in accordance with the rule of law, I certainly can guarantee you that. By the common law, the power of bequeathing is coeval with the first rudiments of the law. There is no ruling which prevents an inheritance from being so exhausted by legacies as to render it unworthy of the theirs acceptance; perfect operation whereby the paper work shall be coordinated in such a way that your status as a sole beneficiary is confirmed.

